💻Guide· 2 min read· Updated Oct 2026

Microsoft Office 365 Plus 1 Year: Price & Buying Guide

Review the ₹499 Microsoft Office 365 Plus listing: included apps, 100 GB OneDrive, 12-month duration, account login and no warranty.

What it is

Microsoft Office 365 Plus 1 year is listed as an account-based subscription with a 12-month duration. The listing names five included apps, 100 GB of OneDrive storage, and compatibility with Windows, macOS, Android and iOS.

At the time of writing (30 October 2026) the price was ₹499; check the product page for the current price.

This guide summarises the stated offer and highlights details to clarify before paying. Treat the product title as the listing’s name, rather than assuming it includes features or entitlements not described on the page.

What the listing includes

  • Included apps: Word, Excel, PowerPoint, OneNote and Forms.
  • Cloud storage: 100 GB OneDrive included.
  • Compatibility: Windows, macOS, Android and iOS.
  • Subscription duration: 12 months.
  • Account type: Account.
  • Access method: Login credentials consisting of a login and password, supplied after payment.
  • First-login instruction: Change the password on first login.

The listing does not specify a device-count limit. Compatibility with four operating systems should not be interpreted as permission to activate any particular number of devices.

Read before you buy

The warranty is explicitly listed as No Warranty. Do not assume that account replacement, ongoing access protection or other warranty coverage is included. The listing also does not state refund terms.

The offer describes receiving account credentials, not adding a subscription to your existing Microsoft account. If using your current account is important, clarify that requirement before purchase.

Beyond the stated compatibility, the listing does not provide detailed system requirements. It also does not explain account recovery arrangements or what happens at the end of the 12-month subscription. Ask about these points if they affect your decision.

How delivery/activation works

The delivery field says None, while the listing’s instructions say you will receive login credentials after payment. No delivery channel or delivery time is stated, so confirm how those credentials will reach you before ordering.

The stated activation process is to use the supplied login and password to activate Office 365 on your devices. The login address provided is https://portal.office.com. Follow the listing’s instruction to change the password on your first login.

Who it suits

This listing may suit buyers looking for the named apps and 100 GB of OneDrive storage for a stated 12-month period, provided they are comfortable with supplied-account access and the explicit no-warranty condition.

Buyers who need a confirmed device allowance, existing-account activation or defined support terms should seek clarification first rather than infer those details from the title.

Tips

Save the product description and payment record for your reference. Use a unique password when changing the supplied credentials, and avoid sharing account details. Before storing important files, check the available account security settings and keep independent backups. Set a personal reminder to review your storage and access needs before the stated subscription period ends.

Compare current listings

Check the selected plan, price, availability and delivery terms before ordering.

Related reads