What it is
Figma Pro Edu 2 Yr is listed as a Figma Pro Education Plan for two years, supplied as an account. For Indian buyers comparing subscription listings, the key details are the stated duration, monthly credits, account credentials and restrictions—not assumptions about what other Figma plans include.
At the time of writing (30 October 2026) the price was ₹1199; check the product page for the current price.
You can review the listing here: Figma Pro Edu 2 Yr.
What the listing includes
The supplied listing states:
- Plan: Figma Pro Education Plan for 2 years.
- Account type: Account.
- Account format:
email:password. - Password detail: Figma and Hotmail passwords are the same.
- Make feature: “The Make feature is now available in Opus 4.7.”
- Credits: 3,000 credits per month.
The Make statement is reproduced as listed. The listing does not explain how Opus 4.7 relates to the account or describe the feature’s scope. Likewise, it does not explain which actions consume credits or whether unused credits carry over. Ask for clarification if those details affect your purchase decision.
Read before you buy
The warranty is explicitly “No Warranty.” Treat this as an important purchase condition. The stated two-year plan duration should not be read as a separate warranty promise.
The account instruction is “Never change email figma.” In practical terms, do not change the Figma email associated with the supplied account.
The listing does not state education eligibility requirements, renewal terms or refund terms. It also does not specify whether the two-year period starts at purchase or activation. Confirm any requirement you need before paying rather than assuming it matches another education subscription.
How delivery/activation works
The account format is email:password, and the listing says the Figma and Hotmail passwords are the same. However, it does not state a delivery channel, delivery time or step-by-step activation process. The delivery note provides the email restriction, not a fulfilment schedule.
Before ordering, ask how you will receive the credentials and whether any setup steps are required. Once received, follow the supplied instructions and keep the Figma email unchanged.
Who it suits
This listing may suit buyers specifically seeking a two-year Figma Pro Education account with a stated allowance of 3,000 monthly credits. It is worth considering only if the supplied-account format and no-warranty condition fit your needs.
If your decision depends on a particular workflow, eligibility rule or credit use, get those points clarified first. The listing alone does not establish those details.
Tips
Keep a copy of the purchase listing and any written clarification for reference. Store supplied credentials securely and never reuse those passwords for unrelated personal accounts. Before adding sensitive work, check the account settings and understand who controls account recovery. These are general account-safety habits, not additional features or guarantees of this offer.